Skip to content Skip to footer

Rohafiza binti Abd Razak

Administrative and Diplomatic Officer

Ts. Tengku Azrul

Director of Regulation Facilitation in the Digital Enabler Division at Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC)

Victor Lo

Head Of Digital Tech Enabler Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC)

Feng Tian

Dean, Sensetime Intelligent Industry Research Institute

Amir A Razelan

Co-Founder & COO, Seeloz Inc

Professor ChM Dr. Mohd Basyaruddin Abdul Rahman

Chair of Governing Board, ISTIC – UNESCO

Prof. Ts. Dr. Aida Mustapha

Director for Industry and Community Relations Center Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia

Ts. Nik Naharudin bin Mohd Nasir

Director, Talent & Capability Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC)

Dr. Hon Hock Woon

Head of the Advanced Intelligence Lab MIMOS Berhad

Dr Dzaharudin Mansor

Country Security Assurance Head Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Dr Maheshwara Rao A/L Appannan

Senior Principle Assistant Director, Disease Control Division, Ministry of Health Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lim Chin Seong

Director of Teaching and Learning (Department of Mechanical, Materials and Manufacturing Engineering) & Director of Smart Systems Research Cluster at University of Nottingham Malaysia (UNM)